Dangerous Corner
a drama by J. B. Priestley
Directed by Betty Ann Peters
Dunham Auditorium, Brevard College
May 14 - May 18, 1997
CAST (in order of appearance):
Alice Cunningham (Maud Mockridge, a novelist)
Nan Margaret Ruesch (Olwen Peel, assistant to the publishers)
Ann Munch (Freda Chatfield, Robert's wife)
Susan Fosmire (Betty Whitehouse, Gordon's wife)
Maynard Swift (Charles Stanton, one of the publishers)
Joe Carvajal (Gordon Whitehouse, Freda's brother)
Best Actor of the Season Award
Dave Bloom (Robert Chatfield, head of the publishing firm)

Betty Ann Peters (Director)
Maxwell Bernson (Producer)
Joe Narsavage (Stage Manager)
Bryant Womack (Lighting & Sound)
Jay White (Set Design)
Jay White, Gene Humpal, Oscar Reiner, Bob Stacy,
Max Bernson, Lindsay Robinson (Set Construction)
Sonia Arnold (Makeup)
Donna Kaup (Costumes)
Ellen Whitesel, Lindsay Robinson, Pegge Strandbergh (Stage Props)
Meta Newcomer, Marylou Morrison, Wanda von Allworden (Hand Props)
Joe Potts (Special Effects)
Ed Leddy (Box Office & House)
Joe Carvajal (Publicity)
Betty Ann Peters (Thespian Times Playbill)
Pegge Strandbergh, Pat Koval, Ellen Whitesel (Thespian Times Ad Sales)

Brevard Little Theatre
Board Officers and Directors
Patricia White (President)
Joe Carvajal (Immediate Past President)
Sonia Arnold (First Vice President)
Betty Ann Peters (Second Vice President)
June Stacy (Secretary)
Ed Leddy (Treasurer)

Alice Cunningham
Tammy Hopkins
Gene Humpal
Donna Kaup
Patricia Koval
Meta Newcomer
Joe Potts
Lindsay Robinson
Mary Ann Schmitt
Pegge Strandbergh
Ellen Whitesel

Thanks for Production Assistance:
The White Squirrel Shoppe      Mountain Heirlooms & Clock Gallery      Virginia Hickman
Veronica Morrow      The Essence of Thyme Coffee Cafe and Gourmet
Anne Munch, Dave Bloom, Alice Cunningham, Joe Carvajal, Nan Ruesch, Susan Fosmire.
Not present for cast photos: Maynard Swift.
(Pictures scanned from Playbill)
Betty Ann Peters
Board Photo